<< Tilbage

   
 
 
Trænerne - Tilbage til YF ungdom her

   



Træner Lucas Hopmann 42 29 99 22 lucas@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Nataline Schlegel
xx
nataline@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Clara Dahlberg-Garde 42 23 33 50 clara@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Emilie Berthelsen 28 69 68 67 emilie@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov Nina Andersen 51 55 79 96 nina@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Jesper Bergmann Fabrin 22 85 14 42 jesper@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Isabell Schlegel xx isabell@yachtklubben.dk
Træner


Træner Sofie Vendelbo 51 89 31 81 sofie@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Eskild xx eskild@yachtklubben.dk
Træner


Træner  Lærke Nørgaard 25 68 87 87 laerke@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Emil Fabricius Schlosser   xx  emil@yachtklubben.dk 
Træner Filip Hansen  50 72 21 42  filip@yachtklubben.dk>
Træner Signe Larsen 24 98 17 99  signe@yachtklubben.dk>
Orlov
40 27 80 22‬  simone@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Victor Bruun    victor@yachtklubben.dk
Open 5.70 Christian Selch 30 13 79 20 christianselch@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov Rasmus Fabrin 24 25 01 61 rasmus@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Emmeline   00 00 00 00  emmeline@yachtklubben.dk


00 00 00 00 xxxx@yachtklubben.dk
    30 29 76 57 joakim@yachktlubben.dk 
Træner Stine Carlslund 30 59 73  77 stine@yachtklubben.dk
Ad hoc Katja Salskov-Iversen 41 61 18 85 katja@yachtklubben.dk
Svømning Anna Lindholm 28 44 47 28 anna@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Frederik Bjerg Andersen 00 00 00 00 frederikba@yachtklubben.dk
Hjælpetræner Carl Oscar Holsøe 51 15 33 02 carloscar@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Mathias Schnack 27 85 13 95 mathias@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov   David Seiding 30 28 62 04 david@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov  Sebastian Norup  20 55 11 27 sebastian@yachtklubben.dk
Træner   Iben Johansen 28 34 92 64  iben@yachtklubben.dk
Træner   Kasper Knigge   23 30 13 25 kasper@yachtklubben.dk
Open 5.70  Frederik Schöller 2022 7987  frederiks@yachtklubben.dk 
E-jolle Frederik Lykke Andersen  xx frederikla@yachtklubben.dk 
Træner Daniel Hopmann  42 26 66 88  daniel@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Christoffer Johne  51 88 08 08  christoffer@yachtklubben.dk 

Tilbage til YF ungdom her